How Do You Get Starz Channel?

Follow the upcoming steps to understand the procedure to get the Starz channel on your Prime Video app.

  1. Tap on the Channels tab from the bottom bar.

  2. Swipe down and tap on the Subscribe to Channels section, as shown below.

  3. Locate Starz Channel and tap on it.

  4. Again, tap on the Starz Channel banner from the top.

  5. Now, tap on the Get started button at the bottom.

  6. Now, select your payment method and tap on Continue.

  7. Follow the on-screen instructions to subscribe to the channel. Also Read: How to Get Dark Mode on Snapchat without App Appearance

How Much is Starz Monthly Fee? How Much Does the Starz Channel Cost?

How Much is Starz on Prime UK?

Can I Cancel My Starz Subscription at Any Time?

  1. Click on Accounts & Lists from the top right corner of the screen, as shown below.

  2. Then, scroll down and click on Memberships & Subscriptions under the Subscriptions section.

  3. Under Your Memberships & Subscriptions, click on Cancel subscription next to the Starz subscription.

B. Via Prime Video Account:

  1. Now, on the Prime Video website, enter your Prime Video account Password and click on Sign-In to log in to your Prime Video account.

  2. Click on Profile icon > Accounts & Settings.

  3. Click on the Channels tab, as shown.

  4. For STARZ under the Your Channels section, click on Cancel Channel.

 5. Now, click on Turn off auto-renew and watch until [renewal date].

  1. Select Prefer not to answer, as shown. Note: If you want, you can choose any other desired option as well.

Your Starz subscription will get successfully canceled. Also Read: How to Cancel eharmony Subscription 2. Sign In to your account by using the account credentials and click on Accounts & Lists. 3. Click on Memberships & Subscriptions > Cancel subscription for the Starz Channel.

  1. Enter your Prime Video account Password and login into your Prime Video account.

  2. Click on Cancel Channel > Turn off auto-renew and watch until [renewal_date].

  3. Choose Prefer not to answer or any other desired option from the available ones to successfully cancel the Starz subscription.

Can you Cancel Starz After the Free Trial?

Yes, you can cancel your Starz subscription whenever you want to. If you decide that you do not want to continue the subscription after the free trial period, you can easily cancel the subscription from your Prime Video account, as discussed earlier in the article.

How to Cancel Starz on Roku?

To cancel your Starz subscription on Roku, follow the below steps:

  1. Turn on your Roku device and navigate to the Starz Channel using the remote.

  2. Press the asterisks (star) button on the remote to open the Options menu.

  3. Select Manage subscription, as shown below.

  4. Now, choose Cancel subscription.

  5. Again, select Cancel subscription to confirm.

  6. Finally, choose Done. Recommended:

Can I Delete My DoorDash Account? How Do I Cancel My Instacart Shopper Account How Do You Cancel CBS on Roku Is John Wick Streaming Anywhere? How Do I Cancel Starz Subscription on Amazon - 43How Do I Cancel Starz Subscription on Amazon - 87How Do I Cancel Starz Subscription on Amazon - 77How Do I Cancel Starz Subscription on Amazon - 90How Do I Cancel Starz Subscription on Amazon - 29How Do I Cancel Starz Subscription on Amazon - 73How Do I Cancel Starz Subscription on Amazon - 43How Do I Cancel Starz Subscription on Amazon - 43How Do I Cancel Starz Subscription on Amazon - 11How Do I Cancel Starz Subscription on Amazon - 38How Do I Cancel Starz Subscription on Amazon - 29How Do I Cancel Starz Subscription on Amazon - 56How Do I Cancel Starz Subscription on Amazon - 44How Do I Cancel Starz Subscription on Amazon - 92How Do I Cancel Starz Subscription on Amazon - 75How Do I Cancel Starz Subscription on Amazon - 94How Do I Cancel Starz Subscription on Amazon - 27How Do I Cancel Starz Subscription on Amazon - 52